All of Indiana's 92 counties are members of the AIC. Membership consists of entire counties rather than individual office holders. They can be urban, suburban, or rural counties. Their sizes range from Marion County, with a population of more than 900,000 to Ohio County, with a population of slightly more than 6,000.
View maps for all 92 counties 

Affiliate Office Holders

The AIC membership is made up of most county elected officials. Click above link to learn which offices the AIC represents.

AIC Districts

The AIC membership is divided into six districts.District officers represent all affiliate office holders in their districts on the AIC Board of Directors. The AIC holds six district meetings each spring following the conclusion of the Indiana General Assembly session. New officers are elected each year at district meetings.

Member Benefits

From legislative representation, to professional development opportunities to access to money saving programs AIC members have access to a wide variety of benefits. Click the link above to learn more.
  • Recent

Recent News

In this Section

Latest Post

Recent Tweet