East Central District Meeting back  
Date of Record: February 24, 2012

Wednesday, April 11:  East Central District
(Includes Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Henry, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Randolph, Rush, Shelby, Tipton, Union, Wayne)
Meeting Location:  Muncie (Delaware County) at the Minnetrista Cultural Center located at 1200 N. Minnetrista Pkwy; (800) 428-5887
Directions:  From I-69, take exit 41 (SR 332) east toward Muncie. Continue on SR 332 which turns into McGalliard Rd, turn right onto North Wheeling Ave., turn left on W Centennial Ave, turn right on N. Minnetrista Pkwy.
District President:  Deborah Adams, Rush County Auditor
District Vice President:  Dawn Coverdale, Hamilton County Auditor
District Meeting Agenda
(All meeting are on local time) 
5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m
Registration and Hospitality Reception
6:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m. Essay Winner Presentation
6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. Dinner
6:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Election of District President & Vice President
7:00 p.m. AIC Legislative Update