Legislative Committee

The AIC Legislative Committee is charged with preparing and presenting the association's Legislative Platform to the Board of Directors each fall at the annual conference. Additionally, the Legislative Committee considers all legislation affecting county government and makes recommendations for action to the Board of Directors.

The 2021-2022 AIC Legislative Committee

Chair; Elise Nieshalla - Boone County Council

Kathy Williams - Hamilton County Clerk 

Dave Gaston - Hendricks County Surveyor 

Judy Sharp - Monroe County Assessor

Nicole Brown - Monroe County Clerk

Stacey O'Day - Allen County Assessor

Nancy Marsh - Hendricks County Auditor 

Rick Ring - DeKalb County Council

Tom Murtaugh - Tippecanoe County Commissioner

Brian Baird - Johnson County Commissioner

Mandy Thomason - Starke County Recorder

Angie Birchmeyer - Marshall County Treasurer

Jarrod Hahn - Wells County Surveyor

Steve Moriarity - Kosciusko County Highway Engineer

In this Department

Latest Post

Unable to display Facebook posts. 

Error: (#12) deprecate_post_aggregated_fields_for_attachement is deprecated for versions v3.3 and higher
Type: OAuthException
Code: 12
Click here to Troubleshoot.

Recent Tweet