AIC Districts


NORTHWEST: Benton, Carroll, Cass, Fulton, Howard, Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Marshall, Miami, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, and White.

NORTHEAST: Adams, Allen, Blackford, DeKalb, Elkhart, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, and Whitley.

WEST CENTRAL: Boone, Clay, Clinton, Fountain, Hendricks, Montgomery, Morgan, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vigo, and Warren.

EAST CENTRAL: Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Henry, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Randolph, Rush, Shelby, Tipton, Union, and Wayne.

SOUTHWEST: Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Sullivan, Vanderburgh, and Warrick.

SOUTHEAST: Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland, and Washington.



President: Debbie VanDeMark, Marshall County Treasurer
Vice President: Michael Repay, Lake County Commissioner


President: Kay Myers, Lagrange County Auditor  
Vice President: Sue Ann Mitchell, Kosciusko County Council


President: Paul Sinders, Clay County Commissioner
Vice President: Nancy Marsh, Hendricks County Auditor


President: Kent Ward, Hamilton County Surveyor
Vice President: Jane Grove, Randolph County Treasurer


President: Sara Arnold, Spencer County Clerk
Vice President: Mendy Lassaline, Perry County Assessor


President: Dill Dorrell, Ohio County Council
Vice President: Liz Morris, Dearborn County Council 

  • Recent

News & Notices

  • Update your contact info here
    Are you a county official (elected or employee) who needs to update your contact info? Then click the title above to be directed to the contact information form. If you are a vendor, there is another form foun...

In this Department

Latest Post

Recent Tweet