Accessibility Statement

Thank you for visiting the official Association of Indiana Counties website and reviewing our accessibility statement. Association of Indiana Counties is committed to inclusion and universal access in all of its services and programs.


Our mission is to develop and maintain all web pages and applications so that they are accessible to persons with all types of abilities. Each visitor and citizen using this website has the right to obtain information independently and conveniently, and interact with the web site easily.

Adobe PDFs:

This web site contains links to PDF documents that require the most current version of Adobe Reader to view. The Adobe Acrobat Reader may already be installed on your computer as a "plug-in" or "helper application" for your web browser. To find out, click on the "PDF" link for the document you are interested in. If the Adobe Acrobat Reader is properly installed on your computer, the Reader will either download or automatically open a PDF copy of the document, depending on your browser and how it is configured. If the Adobe Acrobat Reader is not installed on your computer, it can be found, free of charge, at the Adobe Acrobat Reader download page.

If you are using a screen reader, you may find it will not read some documents in PDF format. Adobe provides a web site that will convert non-accessible PDF files to a format that is useable with a screen reader. The Adobe Access site is located at, and the tool can also be added to your computer as a "plug-in".

Contact Us:

If you encounter material or services on our web site that you are unable to access, please inform the webmaster so that we can accommodate you.

Latest Post

Today at 1:30pm, Senator Kruse will be presenting resolutions honoring Allen County Commissioner Therese Brown (Himsel Winner) and Allen County Assessor Stacey O'Day (Assessor of the Year).

You may watch via the link below between 1:30-2:00pm.
... See moreSee less


Comment on Facebook

Congratulations Therese & Stacey O'Day for your special recognition this afternoon in the Indiana Senate Chamber. Senate Resolution 23 congratulates Stacey on receiving the 2019 Outstanding County Assessor Award from the Association of Indiana Counties. Senate Resolution 21 congratulates Therese on receiving the 2019 Arthur R. Himsel Award from the Association of Indiana Counties. Sponsoring Senators had many good words to say about these outstanding elected officials, the Association of Indiana Counties, and county government. Therese & Stacey, thank you very much for your service! #IndianaCounties


Recent Tweet