Welcome to the Home Page for the County Commissioners

AIC Affiliate President: Mike Yoder, Elkhart County
Click here to be directed to the Indiana Association of County Commissioners website

Top News

Related Pages

Key Contact

101 West Ohio Street
Suite 1575
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Get Directions

  • Phone: 
    (317) 684-3710
  • Fax: 
    (317) 684-3713